Add to your Hillside experience by becoming a Hillside member. You’ll support our mission to celebrate creativity through artistic expression, community engagement, and environmental leadership. Join us and receive member newsletters and invitations to member events. Your name will be displayed on our website, and your voice will be heard, along with your vote, at our AGM. As a member, you will be eligible to run as a candidate for the Board of Directors.

Membership costs $25 annually (May 1st, 2022 to April 30th, 2023). Volunteers who have paid a volunteer fee for the year can purchase a membership for $5.

*Note:  To ensure voting privileges, the membership fee must be paid at least 2 weeks before the AGM. You may still purchase a membership after that time, but will not be able to cast a vote at the AGM on Wednesday, November 23, 2022.

Hillside creates opportunities in the arts and tech for BIPOC, youth, Indigenous artists, women, and LGBTQ2S+ people. Purchase your Hillside membership and become part of our community.

Hillside 2022-2023 Members

Adrian Harding
Alex Iwanowski
Alexandra Klein
Andrea Martin
Andrew Toms
Angie Ferreira
Barry Randall
Beth Parks
Brian Houf
Bridget Burns
Cameron Grant
Cameron Toy
Carla Giddings
Carolyn Silvestro
Cindy Collins
Dave MacKay
Dominica McPherson
Donna Howey
Dwight Syms
Ed Langevin
Eric Pringle
Erica Kelly
Erika Heesen
Frank Iacobucci
Gareth Lind
Gerry Marsico

Hazel Brewer
Hazel Wheeler
Heather Johnston
Holly Nixon
Ian Hurlbut
Ivan Lewis
James Ball
Jeremy Marr
Jess Tester
Joanne Raymond
John Leacock
Jon Beharry
Judith Nicholson
Karen Calzonetti
Ken Brown
Kristina Falk
Kyle Dugan
Laura Hanley
Laurie Menard
Lisa Calzonetti
Luke Weiler
Lynda Lehman
Mandy Hisocks
Mandy Schnurr
Marcia Ruby
Marion Willms

Mark Humphrey
Marty Williams
Melissa Moogk-Soulis
Michael Scorer
Murray Clarke
Murray Short
Neal Moogk-Soulis
Nicola Inglefield
Rachel Tomlinson
Renee Bishop
Richard Nicol
Rick Charity
Rob McLean
Rob Pangborn
Robert Kerr
Robert Whitmore
Roger Moore
Roland Wilhelm
Ross Kelly
Ryan Brydges
Sarah Neath
Shona Sneddon
Sue Nally
Susan McGinnis
Tannis Slimmon
Tara Yazdani

Follow Hillside

Scroll to Top