We invite you, volunteer or non-volunteer, to become a member of our organization. Members are able to vote at our Annual General Meeting, are sent our member newsletters, and we recognize them in our festival program. If you are placed as a volunteer and would also like to become a member of the Hillside Festival, we ask that you pay $5 in addition to the volunteer fee. If you did not take on a volunteer role this past year, you are still able to become a member for $25 and will be listed as an Organizational member. 

Payments can be made in person at the Hillside Office, or over the phone at (519) 763-6396 or by clicking on Volunteer on this website and selecting your membership choice in the PayPal menu.

Memberships are valid from May 1st, 2017 - April 30th, 2018